Best in Climate Change in South Africa, November 2015

Hells yeah! Just topped the score board.

*does her victory dance*

I’m the Best in Climate Change in South Africa for November 2015 on QuizUp.

Check out the app, it’s a fun game where you challenge random users around the globe or friends on quizzes about pretty much any topic you can think of from Buffy to Renaissance Art. 

I know you’re thinking “why is she jibber jabbering about gaming on a writing blog?”

Pft, my blog has layers, like an onion and just like my writing it’s been known to stink up the place. (Ouch)

What’s new with me?

Well, I’ve started illustrating a book, putting what little drawing skills I have to some use. Meanwhile, The Magical Sneezes of Mallowmale has hit a rough patch, with one delay after another and I suspect my new story Bertie Farts in Class is going to beat it to the finish line.

I’m taking a break from “trying” to format word docs to ePub on Lulu today (I’ll post something about it once I figure out what the heck is going on).

Until then, I’ll see you guys on the playing field – https://www.quizup.com/en/topics/en-climate-change/2015/11?scope=country&country=ZA&player_id=564739619334393091&banner=lb:en-climate-change:ZA:month:11:2015:1&position=1&source=share

Leave a Reply

